Tags: Top 40

Monday 19 March 2018

Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled Live in Concert

Air Canada Centre
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 17 February 2018
Friday 26 January 2018
Saturday 13 January 2018
Friday 24 November 2017

LOVE & HENNESSY MIAMI

CLUB ELEVATION
November 24, 2017 - November 25, 2017
Wednesday 08 November 2017
Friday 27 October 2017
Monday 16 October 2017
Saturday 09 September 2017

FRENCH MONTANA Live at Rebel

Rebel
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Wednesday 06 September 2017

Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

Air Canada Centre
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm