Tags: Concerts

Monday 19 March 2018

Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled Live in Concert

Air Canada Centre
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 10 February 2018

Soca Brainwash 5

11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 22 December 2017

Havoc of Mobb Deep Live in Concert

Late Club Niagara
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Tuesday 28 November 2017

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Rebel
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday 22 November 2017

Jay-Z 4:44 Concert

Air Canada Centre
November 22, 2017 - November 23, 2017
Sunday 19 November 2017
Thursday 02 November 2017

Janet Jackson Concert: State of the World Tour

Air Canada Centre
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 07 October 2017

Toronto International Dance Festival (TiDf)

Lyric Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts Toronto, ON
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 24 September 2017
Saturday 09 September 2017

The Weeknd, French Montana & NAV

Air Canada Centre
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm