Tags: Concerts

Friday 08 December 2017

Woodbine Reggae Festival

Woodbine Racetrack
December 8 - December 10
Tuesday 28 November 2017

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Rebel
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday 22 November 2017

Jay-Z 4:44 Concert

Air Canada Centre
November 22 - November 23
Sunday 19 November 2017
Thursday 02 November 2017

Janet Jackson Concert: State of the World Tour

Air Canada Centre
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 07 October 2017

Toronto International Dance Festival (TiDf)

Lyric Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts Toronto, ON
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 24 September 2017
Saturday 09 September 2017

The Weeknd, French Montana & NAV

Air Canada Centre
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Monday 04 September 2017

2Chainz at Rebel

Rebel
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday 23 August 2017

Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M

Air Canada Centre
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm